Back to home


myGov is for people of all abilities to access government services.

You should be able to use myGov with:

We aim to meet the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) version 2.0 level AA.

You should be able to use myGov with the most popular browsers, operating systems and devices.

JavaScript is required for myGov to work correctly. Ensure that JavaScript is enabled on your browser.

If you have trouble accessing myGov or a service, contact us.


Some services might send letters to your myGov inbox in PDF format.

If you use Adobe Acrobat Reader, select the 'Infer reading order from document' option in: Menu > Edit > Preferences > Reading > Reading Order Options.

Known accessibility issues

We know some third party software may have web accessibility issues with myGov. This list is correct at May 2017.

Microsoft Windows

Android and Apple iOS